Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670552223 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 42 / Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and loving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Shopping, reading, eating out, watching movies, people watching/drinking coffee, relaxing, and sleeping in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I' m outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I could be funny.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to eat and try all different types of food. I'm a big animal lover. Love to listen/dance to music, especially the 80's. I enjoy taking road trips/traveling all over the world. Open to learning and trying new things. Like meeting new people and learning about different cultures. At this point, I'm looking for the right person to share my life with.