Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670543518 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 33 / IT Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carroll university

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from carroll university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest, growing personally and professionally, and having great relationships with family, friends, coworkers and people around me. I am also passionate about living healthy, staying active, nature and outdoors, photography, dancing, yoga, spirituality, cooking, and trying new things and experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, gym, cooking, photography, reading, movies, music, concerts, festivals, biking, hiking, dancing, yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, honest, loyal, positive, family-oriented, living a healthy lifestyle. I will offer the same qualities in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my accent. I am often told I have a youthful look.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Modern Romance" by Aziz Ansari - interesting book about dating, full of humor and good insights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and friends
  3. My upbringing and opportunities in life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Ukraine and have been living in the US for over 10 years. I have strong family values and appreciate small things in life. I am a half glass full person, and prefer to collect experiences rather than things. I love nature, animals, and anything outdoors.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

eckhart tolle, paulo coelho, wayne dyer

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, bourne trilogy, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction