Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670533618 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 34 / stay at home mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say Life and trying to live it to the fullest. Living like everyday may be your last.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my children, or going on road trips. I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to communicate. I want to have a relationship that is based on communication, trust, and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality. I love people and it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I have not read too many books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mother
  3. My life lessons and experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though I am outgoing and like to laugh I am also very serious if I feel I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have had a hard life but I am looking for something to change all that. I am looking for the true love and commitment that I have never been blessed enough to find.