Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670526119 A Single Woman in Little Ferry, NJ 36 / Ultrasound Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Little Ferry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Little Ferry, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Ferry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are 2 things that I would consider myself passionate about. The first is health due to the fact that I work in the medical field & am also very intersted in physical fitness. I work out at the gym & when it's warm out I run in the park since it gives me a sense of physical & mental well being. Working in medicine, I am more aware of effects that unhealthy habits can have on your body. It is important to enjoy the bad things in life in moderation. My second passion is music. I enjoy going to concerts & am a big classic rock fan. I believe that music can speak to you in many ways & help you through life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hanging with friends, and in the summer I love the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive and honest

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. I think anyone can relate to it and learn something from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Understanding parents
  2. Supportive friends
  3. A stable career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful