Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670523621 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 81 / Retired. We owned a tire shop that I ran 10 years.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christain Fellowship,Cooking, Painting ,family picnics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,e-mailing friends,baking as I love to cook. Keeping my home clean . I have three little Chihuahuas and a huge Main Coon Tom cat that keep me busy on fur patrol. All have long coats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Born again believer.

The first thing people notice about me

Always smileing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sagebrush Brides. Was about young christian brides leaving every thing familiar to go west in wagon trains with very little, to start a new life with their new husbands. I enjoy any thing about the old west.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Salvation thro the blood of Jesus Christ.
  2. For 50 years with my late husband.
  3. The 4 great kids I have, who make sure i'm well cared for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am told I look much younger than my years. My hair is still naturally light brown, with a little silver at temples. Am working on weight loss. I'm an out door person. Enjoy fixing my home up inside & out. Do a little oil painting too.

What I like to read

Nonfiction