Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670521118 A Single Woman in West Bloomfield, MI 72 / Retired for now

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

West Bloomfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my dogs I know that's odd Did I say Grand childern as well, Shows you where my head is..Sorry kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my two dogs (shui tuz) watching TV, Movie's Or invite some people for dinner, mostly Friday nights

The most influential person in my life has been

laughter, intelligent, with common sence as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I joke about a lot of things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly self arwareness, spiritual. all of the Old testment and New with some real old writings.. Which I treasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of childern & Grandchildern
  2. Independance
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith,it make them uncomforable when it should alleviate them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual