Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670513320 A Single Woman in West Hartford, CT 46 / Membership retention and recruitment - Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very involved with the jaycees - giving to the community, providing grants and assistance - there's so many people in need, i feel that the little bit I can do, hopefully will help someone else. While I spend a lot of time volunteering, I also spend time with my friends. Laughter is a big part of my life so its important for me to find someone to laugh with. And golf!!! If you golf, watch golf, are learning golf....that's a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, eating out, hanging with friends, volunteering, golfing, rollerblading, beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Humor, Intelligence, Honesty, Integrity...yeah I know, not really one thing!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to laugh at myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

It depends - I tend to read 3 books at a time. Usually something for my spiritual growth, a easy novel just for fun, and something to grow intellectually. Right now i'm reading The World is Flat by Thomas Friedman and The Sunday List of Dreams by Kris Radish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't too much - I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very easy-going, fun loving, low-maintenance chick. I love to laugh and have fun. I can be serious when its appropriate. I'd be happy to find someone that shares similar interests - but its important that you be your own independent person. I believe a match is much stronger when you are happy as a person first. You can't give love until you love yourself.