Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670513221 A Single Man in Greenville, NC 39 / Real Estate Appraisal, Brokerage, Consulting and Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passtionate about music. I like to get in my care and escape thru music. I sing and play the piano frequently and enjoy performing in front of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time running and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to relax, laugh, and enjoy simple things.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert F. Kennedy...His Life. Biography of Robert Kennedy...I like to read about politics and politicians and how things were done...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very open-minded.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am going bald.