Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5670512916 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 44 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about helping animals. I'm an animal lover and my dog was a rescue dog. She's my baby.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax with family, hang out or indoors with friends,

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm friendly and personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby. It was about the roaring twenties and the events that led to the "Great Depression". I enjoyed the book from beginning to end. It's interesting to see how money made the world go round in that period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family & friends who support me
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. I'm thankful for an opportunity for a great future

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal