Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5669712623 A Single Woman in Lusby, MD 65 / counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lusby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,love of people in general,family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like spending my time volunteering within my community, especially helping people in conflict by using my mediation skills. When not doing that and other volunteer activities, I enjoy exercising, yoga, reading,meditation, and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with himself. Caring, honest, open minded ,at ease doing quiet simple things but also open to adventure and exploring new things. Playful yet responsible and best of all can cook : -)

The first thing people notice about me

I smile easily and laugh often. Comfortable to be with and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read non fiction ( whatever subject captures my interest at the moment) or mysteries with a sense of humor thrown in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love of family and friends
  2. good health
  3. emotional and spiritual(non religious)well being, general happinesss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think you will see who I am at first glance but , like most, the depth of my inner character will come out later as you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

At this point in life I am very relaxed and comfortable with myself and others and look forward to what the day can bring.