Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668533212 A Single Man in Enumclaw, WA 56 / Drapery/Cook

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Enumclaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enumclaw, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enumclaw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know...now that I think about it. The thing that I charish most is humor and the artistic ability to change the world in a positive way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music or spending time outdoors enjoying nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, willingness to take chances and most of all learning to have fun together

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet and honest demeanor. Sense of humor and witty conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Architectual Digest. It's about interior design. I love the art field because I am an artist at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ my LORD and Savior
  2. My Kids
  3. My Phisical and Mental Well-Being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and compassionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 5 years. My previous marriage lasted for 25 years. I am just getting onto the dating scene, because I wanted to make sure that I was secure with who I am before jumping into another relationship. I am looking for a great friend and someone who I can cherish the rest of my life.