Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668227314 A Single Woman in Lemoore, CA 49 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lemoore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lemoore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lemoore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning more about the Lord and finding complete peace in every aspect of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or hanging out with my kids or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pleasant and articulate

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Color of Water was the last book I read. It was a tribute of a black man to his white mother. What I liked most about it was how she preservered and raise successful children inspite of everything she had going against her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods grace
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful