Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668225019 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 42 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Where do I start...I passionate about wanting to live my life to glorify and honor the lord...do I make mistakes everyday...but it doesn't change the fact that its the thing im most passionate about. Im also passionate about my boys and i want to teach them how to live with dignity and not to be afraid to honest and not to run from responsibilaties.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

A sincere love for God.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating...a book about the beauty of being a woman through spiritual eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for my amazing 3 boys and the blessings and happieness they bring to my life.
  2. Im very thankful to be blessed with knowledge of all that i have and where it has come from.
  3. Im thankful to be able to go to sleep at night and know that i do the best that i possibly can with what i have been entrusted with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuiness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

Not at the moment.