Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668224721 A Single Woman in Burlington, WI 34 / im assistant manager at a newly built gas station.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Burlington, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about bettering myself for my children. I have a lot to learn about life, motherhood, and relationships. But i am very passionate about being happy with who i am and what im about.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my little girl who is 2 1/2 and my son who is 10 monthes old. Going boating, 4-wheeling, or just going to the park or river.

The most influential person in my life has been

i appreciate an open and honest person. Someone who is funny and light hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

how talkative i am!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly the last book i read was what to expect when your expecting, and a baby is born. They are parenting books. I love any tips i can get to make my kids life fullfilling and healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter and son, who are my everything.
  2. I am thankful for making it through each day.
  3. I am thankful for the support and help i get from my family daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not sure on this one....im pretty open and out there right off the bat with me and who i am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

nah...not yet