Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668095320 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 39 / Family Advocate/ full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I'm focused on finishing up my degree so I can move forward with my current position as a Family Advocate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family.I enjoy recreational sports like volleyball and basketball.I love a good book:)

The most influential person in my life has been

The drive to push themsleves harder at everything they do as well as being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my hair, but others have said how shy I am when meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lets see I read one more day. About a man given the opportunity to spend one more day with his mother and tell her things he never got the chance to say to her. I really enjoyed this book it's so true sometimes your not given that chance you need to be open and honest with those you love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am, most people are not sure about me. I'm shy when meeting new people which sometimes gets mistaken as being to reserved or stand offish.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

After I get over the whole shyness thing, I'm pretty fun to be around and can't keep quiet when I get to know people better. I'm pretty funny as well:)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, something sweet, hope floats