Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668092314 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 35 / Stay at home mother

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about giving my daughter a great life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time reading or watching tv, I'm kind of a homebody. I just moved to Washington, so I would also like to see what this state has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty, not just in what one says, but honest in who they are as a person, rather than hiding behind games or a wall.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Zahir by Paulo Coelho. It is about passion and obsession. Coelho is my favorite author because in the context of fiction, he presents a philosphical discussion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family for helping me with my child while I complete school.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sweet person. As a result of my sarcastic personality and the fact that I am shy, people tend not to see the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal