Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668087716 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 40 / Medical Device Sales

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people in my life, whether it be family, friends or the people I help while I am working.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son, with friends, at the gym, and at dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and happiness

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book called My Sisters Keeper. It is about a little girl who's parents had her only to be a donor for her sister who has luekemia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My home
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than what you see on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

You'll just have to take a chance and ask...