Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668087312 A Single Man in Capitola, CA 38 / Engineer/Businessman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Capitola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsd
  • Religion: Christian

Capitola, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Capitola, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsd. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, relationship with the Lord and life in general! You never know what tomorrow may bring, so I believe you should always live life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending as much time outside as I can. I'm a country boy at heart, so I enjoy anything outdoors, such as: swimming, surfing, snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking/backpacking trips, going to Hawaii (haha who doesn't?), etc. I also always try to keep in shape by going to the gym every other day. I'm the type of person who will try about anything! Already been white water rafting a few times, skydiving, cliff diving, etc. I also enjoy putting my slacks on and going to nice places and of course traveling. I think it would be fun to find someone to go dancing with. I took ballroom and swing dancing lessons before and would like to again!

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly she loves the Lord... nothing else compares to that. Also, someone who knows what a real love is... as defined by the Bible in 1 Corinthians 13. From that will flow a lot of other great character traits. I'm very close to my family so it's really important for me to find someone that is close to/and values her family and loves children. It would be nice to find someone that's also physically active since that's something I enjoy, especially snowboarding. I love spending winters up at Tahoe so it would be nice to find someone that skies/snowboards.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy smiling and joking around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually really busy, so I mainly read the Bible and different commentaries relating to the Bible. Aside from that, I like reading my business magazines (especially Forbes). Recently began reading "The Pleasures of God" by John Piper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My Family
  3. Everything else I've been blessed with that I don't deserve!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the surface I'm a "man's man"... hard working, have a fast paced life, like my adrenaline rushes, successful, etc... But underneath there's a sweet and romantic guy.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

As much as I enjoy my independence, adventures, and success?what I?d really like to find is a great Christian woman, settle down and have a family. After a while you realize what?s important in life and what really doesn?t matter! The book of Ecclesiastes is a great book to put the Christian life in prospective of what?s important and what?s just vanity! A few random things about me...I really enjoy country music (hard to compete with a George Strait ballad), I'm mostly Bulgarian blooded, and am involved with a local Pregnancy Resource Center (local Christian missions group that helps pregnant women and teaches abstinence at local schools).