Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668077621 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 35 / Cellular phone serivce

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being most passionate about enjoying life, family and friends. Making sure to smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

My son, working out and just making sure im happy

The most influential person in my life has been

Honsety AdventureRomanticfunny originality

The first thing people notice about me

My Ethnicity

The last book I read and enjoyed

THe guide for hunting and fishing. Its a fiction story about dating funny and it can make you cry .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- they love me unconditionally
  2. Friends- To always surround me around postive energy
  3. My son- without him I am Nothing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I wear myslef on my sleeve

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

Nope if you want to know more than ask.