Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668075518 A Single Woman in Pendleton, OR 53 / Office Specialist III

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Pendleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pendleton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pendleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure that my family is safe and happy. Taking time with family and friends they are very imortant in my life. Making sure kids turn out to be good individuals, with good moral values. Being honest at all times, even if it will get you into trouble, it is best not to lie. If you have done something wrong it can be fixed with talking about your mistake, as long as you have learned a lesson from that mistake.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home with family and friends. In the mountains or on a river fishing. Camping and hunting, I archery hunt and love it. Going to athe Athletic Club to stay physicaly fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is loving, caring, respectful, loyal and affectionate. One that will treat my immediate family and friends with respect.Some with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and have fun. That I am a kind and caring person. I am respectful of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last time a read a book, don't have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health and well being
  2. Spending quality time with family and friends
  3. Having a good job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good personality and get along good with other people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I just want to meet a nice man that woundn't try to hurt me, one that not verbally abusive, mentally abusive or physically abusive. I don't like people that like to play head games. I'm not into one night stands, want a lasting relationship.