Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5668050012 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 39 / Senior Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest while giving all I possibly can to my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My work schedule is hectic Monday through Friday, so I try and spend most of my leisure time with Family and Friends but I will make time for those that wish to spend time with me. Now that Tax Season is over for me, I started taking my dance classes again in Salsa, Ballroom, and Belly Dancing. And since I love sports, I'm taking Golf and will soon become a pitching coach to my friends daughter, Danica.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Say what you mean, mean what you say. I'm not looking to play games so I really want someone who is honest about who they are and what they want from life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading, "Your Best Life Now: 7 Steps To Living At Your Full Potential" by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom. - I have been blessed with a loving and awesome Mother...a girl couldn't ask for a better Mother.
  2. My Family - I have been blessed with great aunts, uncles, grandmother, great-grandmother, cousin...I have a great family.
  3. My Health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't want to get to the end of my life and find that I lived just the length of it. I want to have lived the width of it as well.