Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666887516 A Single Woman in Charleston, TN 31 / For right now I babysit in my home.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Charleston, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I can set a mood to any occasion and there is always a song out there to fit the mood your in! To me music equals happines.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my favorite tv shows or chatting online with my friends that live out of state.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY and trust. That there is the two main things I am looking for in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm really shy and don't speak much but after i get to know someone and be around them for a little while I'm pretty outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read the last book I read was "The Outsiders" and I loved it, Its about 2 diffrent set of people from "diffrent sides of the tracks".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy an dnot "stuck up" like some people tend to think when they first meet me!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a fun out-going country girl looking for one guy to prove to me that you all aren't the same!