Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666881321 A Single Woman in New Brighton, MN 49 / Executive Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: New Brighton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Brighton, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I love attending concerts and listening to music. I truly appreciate a good, talented musician.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, walking, concerts, sports and a conversation about nothing and everything at all. In the summer, I enjoy being outside as much as possible. I spend quite a bit of time with my wonderful daughters. My youngest is very active in sports and this winter I am coaching her basketball team.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, attentive, funny and caring and interested in being in a committed relationship. I am looking for a friend, a partner and someone with whom to share new, fun experiences such as a football game, a drive to nowhere or a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading and read so many different books. Typically I read mysteries - something that makes me think and have to figure something out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and parents
  2. my life
  3. my attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Usually it takes people awhile before they catch onto my humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy life and would like to find someone who I can enjoy the little things in life with. I am honest, caring and understanding and looking for someone with the same values