Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666880727 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 46 / banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about goals or tasks I take on, my family, friends and work. Finding someone to have a meaningful relationship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the beach or pool, bike rides or walks, gardening or cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

companion - friend- good listenerSomeone who is tenderhearted and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I am loyal, honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

8 weeks to Optimum Health by Andrew Weil, M.D. A proven program for taking full advantage of your body's natural healing power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a huge heart and am very loyal and commited in my relationships.