Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666877022 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 51 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Romance, honesty, chivalry, beautiful beaches, massages, working with young girls in a Christian ministry, a man that is not looking for someone to support him, and a Christian man that wants to be spoiled by the woman he loves and loves him.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, tv, playing with my boys

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive inside and out. Love the Lord and it shows in his walk in life. A zest for romance and travel. He must be very success driven in his career without being a bragger or narcicist. He would be a good role model for my boys IF the time came that they should meet. He must have a chivalrous demeanor and enjoy long talks whether it is about his day at the office, politics, religion, movies, NBA, NFL, golf, March Madness, college football, a favorite tv program, or ambitions in life. He would have have an incredible smile and have excellent oral hygiene :) Would have an understanding of love languages and be verbally intimate

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, then my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Working on "Your Best Life Now"....just incredibly inspiring to read and claim God's desire for our best always in our lives. Amazing grace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ Jesus
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy they can talk to me and my ability to hang like one of the guys.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I will not financially support another mate. Sorry, did that, not going to again.