Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666873029 A Single Man in Warren, OH 63 / Criminal Justice Major @ Kent State University Trumbull

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports, looking up iformation that interests me on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Clipped Wings" The rise and fall of the Women Airforce Service Pilots of World War II. It was written by a professor of mine at Kent State University. I had never studied the part of the war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My sports officiating career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be warm and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

That I can be the best friend you've ever had, and I try to be as good as I can at whatever I do.