Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666867417 A Single Woman in Crestview, FL 35 / banking manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crestview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crestview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Crestview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are the most important part of my life. They are what keep me grounded and make me the happiest.

I typically spend my leisure time

With 2 children there isn't a lot of down time, so when I get it, I just like to relax in the quiet of the house watching movies, taking time to soak in a bath, going out to a quiet meal, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good mother. My children are with me 80% of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Davinci Code and I really liked it. I read so many different books that it's hard to list them. I like a little bit of everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is going to sound stuck-up but I really don't mean for it to...But, because I'm fairly pretty, people have told me that I can be unapproachable. I really am a very nice person and I just wish people knew that my parents raised me well and I'm nice to everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My children are the MOST important aspect of my life, but I'm not looking for a new daddy for them. They have a father that also loves them dearly and he and I try to be friends for them. That is something anyone wanting to be with me needs to respect and I need someone secure enough to not feel threatened by that. I need a partner in life that can appreciate me and that I can appreciate.