Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666864126 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 35 / Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being outdoors (park, beach..), listening to good music, going out for dinner, my faith and discussing about it, exercising, shopping, going to the movies, would love to travel the world one day..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out on walks, shopping, watching t.v , do some exercises (when I'm feeling motivated), hanging out with friends to eat or watch a movie, cleaning my apartment and keeping neat and tidy (i'm kind of a neat freak) browsing the internet

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is communication and honesty--it's so important to say what's on your mind always in order to resolve issues, if any, quickly. Honesty is always the best policy; no lies, no omissions, just being your true self.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes people think that I am conceited because I am quiet and do not readily start a conversation with someone that I don't know but that is simply not true. I am shy and it takes me time to warm up to people and get to know them well but once that happens I am warm and funny and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. my past failures
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to have fun and I am not as serious as I may appear at first sight. The opposite can also be said that at times I can be silly and laugh but I am not a wild child--I will party but will not go on a drinking binge, lol

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I am Christian and take my faith seriously so I am somewhat conservative but with that said, I'm not a stick in the mud either. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I would love to travel the world--Italy, Australia, Brazil, anywhere, and everywhere. I like adventure and welcome it. I want children one day and be able to build special memories with my significant other and family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football