Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666846714 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IL 37 / Market Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. Creating and sharing memories of my family and friends are very important. I dream of my own family in the future and know that things will be difficult at times, but with love and trust my 'future family' can get through anything. I dream of a equal partner to share the rest of my life with and together we can overcome the difficulties that life brings. Nothing is hopeless ~ Everyone needs to smile at least once a day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I guess I'm kind of a girly-girl. I love to shop and pamper myself. However, I also love just lounging around my house watching movies or playing with my dog and cat. I have dinner with my mother at least once a week which I also enjoy!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner. A teammate for the rest of my life. In the past I have always taken the lead and put more into my relationships. I don't want to lead or follow, I want to walk hand in hand! I'm not exactly sure what specific quality that is, but communication must play a huge role.

The first thing people notice about me

The way in which they treat other people. Not other people like their mother or father, but other people like servers or the check out girl at the grocery store. The way people treat those that they may never see again (in my opinion) defines their 'real' personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Something Borrowed' by Emily Griffin. It was a book about old friends and their desire for love. Its not one of the typical books I read, but a friend suggested it. My normal books are murder mysteries with a little sex through out! But, that I really liked about this book because it questioned what you would do for love; what is right and wrong and how far you would go to be happy. The next book is 'Something Blue' and looks at the other womens thoughts on the relationship. I can't wait!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and sister.
  2. My friends.
  3. My cat and dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my humor. I tend to be very nervous when first meeting people. I try to be relaxed, but I have a hard time letting my true personality and humor come out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm ready for love! My partner in life is out there someone and I can't wait to find them!