Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666844625 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 35 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cheering on the Packers. Greg Jennings is my favorite player! Please do not call during the Packer games, I will not answer.

I typically spend my leisure time

If you are looking for me and don't spot me on the soccer field, try looking at the Packer bar in Dorchester. You may also find me running on a trail. I ran my first 1/2 marathon in September of 2012 to support my favorite charity. I also enjoy eating good dinners or game nights with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a strong character and is capable and ready to be in a healthy relationship. The qualities I find attractive in another person are humor, compassion, honesty, intelligence and the ability to communicate. I think its important that people do not take themselves too seriously and have the ability to laugh at everyday life annoyances.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my slight Wisconsin accent, people notice my constant smile and enthusiasm for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The constant support and encouragement from family and friends
  2. laughter
  3. The ability to help and positively impact childrens' lives everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One of my most prominent traits is that I am incredibly loyal to the people who matter most to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am an extrovert; I am happiest when I am with others. That being said, I also value time to myself. Some random facts about me include:- Brian Williams is my favorite nightly news anchor- If given a choice between a sprite and a beer, I choose sprite.- I like to search for empty aisles at the grocery store so that I can run and jump on the back of the grocery cart.- I always annunciate. I pronounce all my t's (miTTen, buTTon).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama