Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666844023 A Single Woman in Amsterdam, NY 64 / RN & other Business Professional

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Amsterdam
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Amsterdam, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amsterdam, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing a meaningful, loving & lasting relationship with someone. Enjoying life & experiencing new, as well as treasured, activities. Fun, laughter and health are essential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, short trips, time with family & close friends, creative home improvements, going to the ocean & New York City, listening to music/concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration, respect, caring, fun-loving nature, & strength to share life's responsibilities, as welll as life's pleasures.

The first thing people notice about me

Jewelry

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twin Towers, 911; History of the World Trade Center

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of family & close friends
  2. Healthy enough to enjoy life's pleasures
  3. My home & job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun-loving nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm always ready for new adventures & experiences, plus the enjoyment riding my Harley brings. I am an affectionate, generous, fun-loving person who wants to share life's pleasures & responsibilities, with mutual love & respect.