Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666842217 A Single Woman in Lakeview, OR 33 / Bank Sales and Service Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lakeview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lakeview, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeview, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about anything dealing with softball, the seattle mariners, the seattle seahawks, dancing, music, singing, my family, my friends, life in general, eatting healthy, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to catch a good movie, get my nails done, watch sports, hang out with friends, go for road trips, read a nice book, play with my dog, and I am now going to the gym every night after work. So I guess you can say I'm a busy girl, but I do love my down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is my pepper! What I mean is there are two people out there for each other who complete a pair. Yes you can be whole by yourself and don't need someone to exist in this world. But for every salt shaker there is always a pepper shaker next to it.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on just what an amazing overall happy vibe they get from me. They say that I'm just a very happy/nice person to be around. I think "BUBBLY" comes to people's minds alot.....haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "The Devil Wears Prada", I own the movie but heard the book was so much better so decided to compare notes. I love to either read a book first and watch a movie second and see what I like. I also read all the "Twilight" books, and watched the movie. I was very disappointed in the movie, but loved the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who supports and loves me
  2. Being Alive
  3. Having a bed to sleep in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a total sucker for football! I love going to my brother's football games and supporting him, and I would love to go to a Seattle Seahawks game or the Superbowl would be so much better.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm almost 26 years old, and I live in a small country town in the southern part of Oregon. I work as a Sales and Service Manager at US Bank. I'm very driven when it comes to work and want to be the best. I have a million dreams in life and would like to have all of them accomplished by the time I'm deceased. I want to travel all over the world. I want to have children and get married by the time I'm 36 years old but I can hold out a little longer if I need too. I'm really sweet, but very shy at first.