Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666825027 A Single Woman in New Smyrna Beach, FL 63 / Self-employed as a Home Daycare provider and also a Foster parent

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Smyrna Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Smyrna Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Smyrna Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fostercare and children. I am a daycare provider and have been a foster parent for fifteen years. Most of my employment has been in the Human Service field. I have been doing my daycare business for three years now and I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my grand kids, cooking for my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented, honest and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Driven purpose life. It was about the call in my life and how to stay in touch and balanced with my relationship with god

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ my savior
  2. My family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a tender heart and am a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal