Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666582013 A Single Man in Millville, NJ 34 / Plastic Injection Setup Tech

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Millville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to send quality time with my friends and giving them a hand when they need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking the dog for a walk, watching a good movie, and working on the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that I would enjoy to be around would be one who could allow me to relax around and be able to enjoy the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of contentment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that a read was a text book from college and now I am reading another text book for college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family.
  2. Thankful for having understanding friends.
  3. Thankful for getting up every morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a kind person who is considerit of others feelings even if I may loose my temper I still want the best for the other person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

not at this time