Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666578015 A Single Woman in Lovettsville, VA 37 / Project Assistant for a General Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lovettsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lovettsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lovettsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and entertain, Nascar, football, hunting, fishing, and any outdoor recreation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends, travel, shop, and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful, faithful, caring, loving and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

I am respectful to other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steel's Ransom. It was about a family that had a lot of money and the husband/father committed suicide because he lost all the money in the stock market. Some guys did not know he lost the money and decided to kidnap one of the children. Then the police and FBI became involved. In the end the Mom and one of the officers fell in love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my loving family
  2. Being healthy
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I look young, I am ambitious and willing to take on any task that is given to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I was born and raised in an extremely small town in Pennsylvania. My friends like to pick on me because I am a true country girl. I like the country way of life--easy going, no one is in a rush, relaxing, the beautiful country side, and all the animals. Although I am a country girl, I enjoy the city. There are so many things to do. I enjoy going to DC to walk around and visit the monuments. Everything you want to do is at your finger tips. I am truly a very caring, devoted, loving, and friendly person. All I ask in return is for someone to show me the same. It goes back to the saying "Do onto others as you would have done onto you".