Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666572917 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 43 / waitress and full time college student

Few times a week Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univeristy of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Other

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from univeristy of texas at arlington. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about honesty and trust. if those components are lacking, there can be nothing. i'm also passionate about a man that can hold a conversation, that's attractive, someone who can stimulate me emotionally as well as physically. i also don't want an arrogant self-cetered stingy selfish man either

I typically spend my leisure time

love to travel, reading, cooking, walking my dogs, dinner, movies, fishing, camping, watching football games

The most influential person in my life has been

that would be honesty, sense of humor, easy on the eyes, and an effective communicator. i don't like alot of unnecessary drama or too much baggage either

The first thing people notice about me

my curly hair blonde hair is like the very first thing people notice most. i don't think i'm intimidating, but i've been told by friends i intimidate men by my appearance because they think i'm unapproachable or stuck up. totally the opposite! i'm VERY easy to talk to and love meeting/making new friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

the italian cooking encyclopedia and the oxford companion to america food and drink. I LOVE COOKBOOKS

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and their happiness
  2. my good looks and personality
  3. good health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

trustworthy, honest, compassionate, nice personality,

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i want someone to share my life with, my goals and dreams with. he must love animals and children also. when i got divorced, he took a part of me that i still haven't been able to find. my heart is asleep and i want someone to wake me up on the inside

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational