Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666571313 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Business Mgmt

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Retiring early, then devising a plan to save the world from itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, learning. Sports, I'll try anything twice!

The most influential person in my life has been

Equal respect for one anothers beliefsm ideas and view on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Book of 5 Rings by Miyamoto Musashi. It is a book, not only on tactics of war, but any situation where strategy is involved. Honestly, it is meant to bring more meaning every time you read it. Perhaps it will make more sense after my 3rd time or so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not entirely sure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Im unique, just like everyone else!