Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666564717 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 50 / Disaster Recovery Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel, visit art musuems, watch movies, read, and drink good wine with family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, going to the theatre, traveling or visiting family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who will respect me and what similar things out of life as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books and nothing lately has been something to write about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never really thought about this.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

This questions is best left up to be answered by the person who takes the time to get to know me.