Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666561522 A Single Woman in Canton, NC 45 / Auctioneer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Canton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. They are part of my business and are always around. I also love my Improv troupe of which we perform once a week and always have a blast together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Improv, playing video games. Yes, I am the ellusive gamer girl!

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of life and how to enjoy it to the fullest!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh. I like to do both a lot. Possibly my eyes as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potters last book. I really enjoy the storytelling and the visualizations she uses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and all it has given me.
  2. Friends - For they are what keeps me going from day to day.
  3. Pets - Hey... Gotta have someone to curl up with at night.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My charming wit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I like to embrace what I have of life and do everything I can to keep happy with it! My philosophy... It's never too late to have a happy childhood.