Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666544021 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 54 / pet sitter and hostess at a restaurant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

poverty. I hate to see impoverished people. It makes me feel bad for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship

The first thing people notice about me

that I am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not have the patience to read. However when I was younger I did read Jonathan Livingston Seagull. I found it inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to enjoy life
  2. my employment opportunities
  3. having alot of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am in my 40s

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I love people and love to socialize. I also love being in Arizona, especially in the Valley.