Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666538321 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 33 / Law Enforcement Related

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building a future to support a family one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anytime it is warm outside I enjoy being outside fishing, going for a ride on my motorcycle, camping or hiking. In the winter time I like to go bowling and catch up on some movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys life. Someone that loves to be happy and hates to be mad.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of humor. If I can make someone laugh I'm happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read to often. The last book I read was called Seige in Lucasville. It is a story about a riot in a prison here in Ohio. It is an eye opener to how bad a situation can turn in a hurry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Outgoing