Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666532717 A Single Woman in West Orange, NJ 42 / attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

West Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I am a care taker so I always try to help them out when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner that is able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality which is warm and inviting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was the Da Vinci Code. I love mystery thrillers. This book was most intestesting b/c of its "historical content".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very easy going person who loves to laugh.