Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666529315 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Sales Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping fit, Travelling, people

I typically spend my leisure time

Running around Central park, gym, running charity races to raise money for good causes, reading about current affairs, watching movies, theatre, LIVE MUSIC- JAZZ, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Postive approach to life, respect, encouragement, chemistry, passionate, caring, frinedship and someone who enjoys sports. Someone who wants to do experience things together.

The first thing people notice about me

Big Brown eyes and lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything I can get hold of

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Work
  3. Starbucks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You will have to find out for yourself

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a pleasure to be with.I am currently working in NEW YORK CITY!