Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666520518 A Single Woman in Glenolden, PA 34 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenolden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple
  • Religion: Christian

Glenolden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenolden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, learning new things, watching my daughter grow into her own

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my daughter or catch up on stuff. I emjoy a variety of activities-just might not have tried them all yet ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendship, and communication

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes..there is just something about them that compliment my smile, so I have been told :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Chelsea Handler, but typically, I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My security
  3. Support of my family, friends, and Coworkers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My energy and my ability to be flexible. I am willing to try new things or old ones and I don't mind that someone else might have different interests than my own.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an open book, you ask it, I'll probably have an answer!

What I like to read

History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime