Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666515824 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 53 / Wholesale Merchandise Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to find my other half. Someone who compliments me and me him. Someone who can be there through the good & not so good. To be my friend and companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, walking, listening to music, chatting on the phone & hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, respectful, funny, honest & adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A funny one by Chelsea Handler...Are You There Vodka? It's Me Chelsea. It is a fast light read, at some points I just laughed out loud...I love that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I can laugh at myself
  2. I am thankful that I am always willing to listen and learn from others
  3. I am thankful for the love and respect of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

You must be a lover of Cats. I have a very spoiled one! (I admit it, I spoiled him)!!