Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666515617 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 46 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I enjoy the most is making people laugh and smile and spending quality time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, shopping, plays, museums, parks, beaches, concerts, movies, walking on the beach, cooking in or going out for dinner with friends and family or just out having fun in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who is fun to be around. I am looking for that chemistry that is soo hard to find -

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

30 minute meals, cuisine at home, The Glitter Dragon LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son and Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health and the health of the people I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kindhearted and my inner strength

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful