Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5666508920 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 43 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being diverse, culturally knowledgeable and having a stable-healthy relationship. I want to retire happily and have many years in a loving relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, tring new restaraunts and playing music in a band.

The most influential person in my life has been

Goal oriented, not dependant on alcohol or drugs, music and arts enthusiast. Someone who understands each other and is not focused on themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my confidence. I am a good person and a great friend (so i'm told).

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been quite sometime that I have read a book. The last one I readwas called "On Combat". This is about the warrior soul and the physical changes your body goes through during combat. I learned several new facts about the changes your body goes through under stress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents. They are supportive, loving and made me into the person I am today.
  2. Being successful in my education and accomplishments
  3. I am thankful for everyday that I can wake up and enoy life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a decent personb and that I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a heart of gold and am old fashioned in my ways. I enjoy many different facets of life and am looking for someone to share myself with.