Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5665270111 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 60 / V.P. of Construction (General Contractor)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with my family and friends. I love to entertain and cook! Spending quality time with a companion is ideal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, honest, attractive, outgoing and optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice is my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't have time to read much. Sadly, the reading I do seems to be contracts at work!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a sucessful career
  2. my two children that graduated college
  3. good looks and good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not real sure about this one. When I first meet people they are somewhat surprised that I have an executive level career in comercial construction.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Despite my demanding career, the relationships in my life are most important to me.