Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5665269626 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Civil/environmental engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about food. Buying, preparing it and sharing it. To me food is a way to express my affection for others. Food brings people together at the dinning table; it�s comforting and nurturing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some time reading, cooking, with friends and exercising (altough I should be doing more of that)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone trustworthy that I can spend quality time with.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think of me as a very peaceful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Lost Steps by Alejo Carpentier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy,
  2. Having a good, satisfying and fulfilling job.
  3. Having good friends that I can count on in moments of need.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'll get back to you on that one!