Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5665250918 A Single Woman in Mount Laurel, NJ 53 / Vice President

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life - living up to my expectations, being the best mother, daughter, sister, friend, partner, colleague that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend summers down the shore, dinner and drinks with friends or quite times at home with someone special. I enjoy being spontaneous and am always ready for short trips to NYC, Las Vegas or Southbeach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is positive, motivated and happy with themself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a confident, focused individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked - the other story of Oz. It was a great satire on the true Emerald City. A corrupt wizard, a forbidden love and a Wicked Witch who really, was not so wicked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my friends - they are my motivation
  2. my faith - I have been blessed
  3. my career success - good luck and hardwork have paid off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to dance Salsa...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a positive, motivated professional who has been blessed with a loving family, a rewarding career and a great network of friends. It would be nice to meet someone with similar qualities to enjoy life with.